Executive Board 2015-2016



President
Cassandra Thanh
ucbkgdpresident@gmail.com


Service Vice President
Olivia Uhley
servicevp@ucbkgd.org


Social Vice President
Julie Lim
socialvp@ucbkgd.org


image



Secretary
Erika Thys
secretary@ucbkgd.org


Treasurer
Rebecca Kuan
treasurer@ucbkgd.org


Pledge Mothers
Nallely Aceves & Nitasha Sharma
pledgemoms@ucbkgd.org


image



Academic Advisor
Corinna Wong
academic@ucbkgd.org


Publicity Officer
Seo Ho (Sofia) Moon
publicity@ucbkgd.org


Fundraiser
Miral Said
fundraiser@ucbkgd.org


Historian
Vi Tran
historian@ucbkgd.org


image



Public Relations
Monica Oo
publicrelations@ucbkgd.org


Correspondent
Meghan Reddy
correspondent@ucbkgd.org


Alumni Chair
Kiran Salman
alumni@ucbkgd.org